Carmel Christkindlmarkt

1 Carter Green
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 559-6608
Dates: 11/19/2022, 11/20/2022, 11/23/2022, 11/25/2022, 11/26/2022, 11/27/2022, 12/1/2022, 12/2/2022, 12/3/2022, 12/4/2022, 12/8/2022, 12/9/2022, 12/10/2022, 12/11/2022, 12/15/2022, 12/16/2022, 12/17/2022, 12/18/2022, 12/19/2022, 12/20/2022, 12/21/2022, 12/22/2022, 12/23/2022, 12/24/2022, 12/26/2022, 12/27/2022, 12/28/2022, 12/29/2022, 12/30/2022
Location: Carmel Christkindlmarkt at Carter Green
Time: Varies by day
Price: No admission for the market but admission is needed for the ice skating.
  • Overview

    The smells of Glühwein, sausages, sweets and much more will greet you as you browse unique German handmade and quality gifts. No admission charge. 

    The full list of vendors can be found here: https://www.carmelchristkindlmarkt.com/food-and-gifts.

    Along with vendors to shop, the market will feature an ice-skating rink, courtesy of The Ice At Carter Green. https://www.theiceatcartergreen.com/

    November 19 - December 30
    ‍Monday - Closed
    Tuesday - Closed
    Wednesday - Closed
    Thursday - 4 pm-9 pm
    Friday - 11 am -9 pm
    Saturday - 11 am -9 pm
    Sunday - 11 am -9 pm 
    ‍Closed - Thursday, November 25th for Thanksgiving Day
    Closed - Saturday, December 25th for Christmas Day  

    Special Holiday Hours: 
    OPEN: Wednesday, November 23: 11 am - 9 pm
    OPEN: Monday, December 19: 11 am - 9 pm    
    OPEN: Tuesday, December 20: 11 am - 9 pm    
    OPEN: Wednesday, December 21: 11 am - 9 pm    
    EXTENDED HOURS: Thursday, December 22: 11 am - 9 pm  
    SPECIAL HOURS: Saturday, December 24: 11 am - 4 pm 
    OPEN: Monday, December 26: 11 am - 9 pm    
    OPEN: Tuesday, December 27: 11 am - 9 pm    
    OPEN: Wednesday, December 28: 11 am - 9 pm    
    EXTENDED HOURS: Thursday, December 29: 11 am - 9 pm

     

    *All information is accurate at the time of posting – content is subject to change.

  • Map