Indiana Wind Symphony Presents: The Sound of Memory: Sousa & Beethoven's Fifth

1 Carter Green
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 843-3800
Dates: September 26, 2021
Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Price: $10 per person for students, seniors and military; $21 per person for all other patrons
  • Overview

    Join the Indiana Wind Symphony for the first concert of their 2021-2022 season, “The Sound of Memory: Sousa & Beethoven's Fifth.” Hear the premier of a special band transcription of Beethoven's full “Fifth Symphony;” the work “Fanfare Politeia,” written by Kimberley Archer for the 2020 inauguration; and more.

    *All information is accurate at the time of posting – content is subject to change.

  • Map