Santa Tour

-
Carmel, IN 46032
Presented By: City of Carmel
Dates: 11/27/2022, 11/30/2022, 12/2/2022, 12/4/2022, 12/7/2022, 12/9/2022, 12/11/2022, 12/14/2022, 12/16/2022, 12/18/2022
Location: Around Carmel
Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Overview

    Santa will be making a return visit this holiday season with more tours and more opportunities to see the Jolly Old Elf and his friends from the Carmel Fire Department.

    The tours will begin Sunday, November 27 and include 10 dates with 10 different routes through Sunday, December 18.
    Each tour time will be from 5 - 8 p.m. on Sundays, Wednesdays and Fridays.
    For the latest updates on this year’s holiday activities and attractions, follow us on Facebook.

    Follow Santa as he takes a journey around the City!
    Decorate your home along the route to show Santa your holiday spirit!

    Sun, Nov 27 - Dasher’s Drive (Orange/East)
    Wed, Nov 30 - Dancer’s Trail (Brown/Southwest)
    Fri, Dec 2 - Prancer’s Path (Pink/South Central)
    Sun, Dec 4 - Vixen’s Way (Dark Green/Southeast)
    Wed, Dec 7 - Comet’s Crossing (Purple/Northwest)
    Fri, Dec 9 - Cupid’s Course (Magenta/East Central)
    Sun, Dec 11 - Donner’s Run (Green/Northeast)
    Wed, Dec 14 - Santa’s Track (Turquoise/Central/Midtown)
    Fri, Dec 16 - Blitzen’s Boulevard (Blue/West Central)
    Sun, Dec 18 - Rudolph’s Route (Red/Central North)

     

    *All information is accurate at the time of posting – content is subject to change.

  • Map