Board Members

The Hamilton County Tourism, Inc. Board of Directors consists of 13 tourism industry and related industry professionals who provide governance and oversight to the tourism office. Hamilton County Tourism, Inc. is under contract with the Hamilton County Visitor and Convention Commission to oversee the tourism operations for the county as a separate 501 (c) 6 not-for-profit organization. The Hamilton County Tourism, Inc. Board meets seven times a year.

All meetings are open to the public.


2017 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Agendas: February 2017 | March 2017 | May 2017 | June 2017 | August 2017 | October 2017 | November 2017

Meeting Minutes: November 2016 | February 2017 | March 2017 | May 2017 | August 2017 | October 2017


Jeffrey Brown
Director at Large
Schahet Hotels/Hampton Inn Carmel
Carmel, IN

Bob DuBois
Noblesville Chamber of Commerce
Noblesville, IN

Jeremy Geisendorff
Cambria Suites
Noblesville, IN

John Hughey
Fishers Arts Council
Fishers, IN

Emily Meaux Lovison
Secretary, Treasurer
Center for the Performing Arts/Palladium
Carmel, IN

Gary Miller
Immediate Past President
Staybridge Suites – Fishers
Fishers, IN

Andrew Newport
Director at Large
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center/Live Nation
Noblesville, IN

Al Patterson
Hamilton County Parks & Recreation
Carmel, IN

Judi Johnson
City of Noblesville
Noblesville, IN

Jimia Smith
Pedcor Companies/Carmel City Center
Carmel, IN


Christine Altman, Counsel

Fred Glynn
Hamilton County Council

HCT Staff Contact:

Brenda Myers
Executive Director
37 E. Main Street
Carmel, IN 46032
317.660.4034 direct