Commission Members

The Hamilton County Visitor and Convention Commission (called the Tourism Commission) is a government appointed 11-member oversight commission that ensures the innkeepers tax dollars collected in Hamilton County are used for the purpose stated in the county ordinance that allowed for the collection of the 5% lodging tax. Funds from that tax are appropriated through the Hamilton County Council. Hamilton County is organized under the Uniform Innkeepers Tax, and thus falls under Indiana Code 6-9-18. The Hamilton County Tourism Commission meets four times a year.

All meetings are open to the public.

2019 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Agendas: August 2018 | November 2018 | February 2019 | May 2019

Meeting Minutes: March 2018 | May 2018 | November 2018 | February 2019

Todd Burtron, Westfield
Lisa Hanni, Arcadia *
Andrea Huisden, Westfield *
Tiffany Pascoe, Noblesville
Robyn Pauker, Carmel
Donna Prather, Vice President, Carmel
Chris Renner, Noblesville
Bill Smythe, Fishers *
Howard Stevenson, Fishers
Brenda Tolson, Secretary/Treasurer, Carmel *
Perry Williams, President, Noblesville
Dave Lingafelter, Fishers
TBD, Fishers
TBD, Carmel
TBD, Carmel

* Indicates meets ordinance industry appointments requirements.

Legal Services Retainer - RFP