9th Annual Summer Concert Series

  • Presented By: Clay Terrace
  • Dates: July 11, 2019 - August 1, 2019
  • Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Thursday
  • Location: Clay Terrace
  • Address: 14390 Clay Terrace Blvd. #165, Carmel, IN 46032
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Price: FREE

The stage is set at Clay Terrace as people flock to the lawn to soak in the sounds of the summer. They will be rocking to an eclectic line up of Indianapolis' favorite local bands. From Classics to Blue Grass the lawn turns into a playground for music lovers and their families.

The Summer Concert Series has become a popular summer destination for the surrounding communities, known for its laid back vibe and convenience. The Summer Concert Series is on everyone's list this summer. Join us as we plunge into the sweet sounds of summertime!

2019 Huntington Learning Center Summer Concert Series Main Stage line-up:

Thursday, June 6 Living Proof
Thursday, June 13 Stella Luna & The Satellites
Thursday, June 20 Dave & Rae
Thursday, June 27 Endless Summer Band (ESB)
Wednesday, July 3 The Doo!
Thursday, July 11 Groove Smash
Thursday, July 18 Dwight Lightening and the Conch City All-Stars
Thursday, July 25 My Yellow Rickshaw
Thursday, Aug 1 Toy Factory
Thursday, Aug 8 (RAIN OUT DATE)

9th Annual Summer Concert Series
Dynamic Variation: