Ruoff Music Center

Schedule

Ruoff Music Center

Read More

2020 Ruoff Music Center Concert Schedule

Named the World’s #1 Amphitheater in 2018 by Pollstar, Ruoff Music Center brings in big names every summer. Concert season starts in early May and runs through early fall. Start planning and book your nearby hotel or campsite as soon as concerts are announced.

Below is a list of Ruoff Music Center events in Noblesville, Indiana - just north of Indianapolis.

When planning your concert experience, be sure to find places to eat and drink before or after the show. Tailgating is permitted from the time the lots open until the time that the gates open.

Looking for more information on things to do in the area during your concert getaway? Request a free copy of our 2020 Travel Guide to get inspired.

Listen to the Sounds of Summer 2020 playlist on Spotify.


May | June | July | August | September


May

Saturday, May 16
Brooks & Dunn with special guests

Friday, May 29
Chris Young with Scotty McCreery and Payton Smith

June

Friday, June 5
Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell and HARDY

Thursday, June 11
Rascal Flatts with special guests

Sunday, June 14
Maroon 5 with Meghan Trainor

Friday, June 19
Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, June 20
Dave Matthews Band

Friday, June 26
Nickelback with special guests Stone Temple Pilots and Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Saturday, June 27
Journey with the Pretenders

July

Friday, July 3
Megadeth and Lamb of God with Trivium and In Flames

Saturday, July 11
Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band

Wednesday, July 15
Dead & Company

Thursday, July 16
Alanis Morissette with Garbage and Liz Phair

Saturday, July 18
Lady Antebellum with Jake Owen and Maddie & Tae

Wednesday, July 22
Daryl Hall & John Oates with special guests Squeeze and KT Tunstall

Thursday, July 23
Kenny Chesney with Michael Franti & Spearhead

Saturday, July 25
Foreigner with special guests Kansas and Europe

Wednesday, July 29
Chicago with Rick Springfield

Thursday, July 30
The Doobie Brothers

Friday, July 31
Backstreet Boys

August

Sunday, Aug. 2
Jason Aldean with Brett Young, Mitchell Tenpenny and Dee Jay Silver

Thursday, Aug. 6
AJR and Quinn XCII with special guests Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers and Ashe

Friday, Aug. 7
Phish

Saturday, Aug. 8
Phish

Sunday, Aug. 9
Phish

Saturday, Aug. 15
Sammy Hagar & The Circle with Whitesnake and special guest Night Ranger

Friday, Aug. 21
Sam Hunt with special guests Kip Moore, Travis Denning, ERNEST and Brandi Cyrus

Saturday, Aug. 22
Matchbox Twenty with special guest The Wallflowers

Sunday, Aug. 23
Disturbed with special guest Staind and the Bad Wolves

September

Saturday, Sept. 5
Incubus with special guests 311 and Badflower

Friday, Sept. 11
Zac Brown Band

Saturday, Sept. 12
Korn and Faith No More with special guests Helmet and '68

Friday, Sept. 25
Tim McGraw with Midland and Ingrid Andress