GB Davis Folk Art

  • Address: 92 S 9th S, Noblesville, IN 46060
Geoff Davis, a confirmed maker of things, is an accomplished woodcarver, leathersmith, boatbuilder, luthier and naturalist. With a studio based in downtown Noblesville, Geoff offers a variety of workshops teaching skills like leatherwork, carving, woodworking, and more. Workshop participants can arrange to stay at the Prairie Guest House, GB Davis Folk Art's lodging partner, for a retreat-like experience and an opportunity to explore the historic charm of Noblesville. Visit the GB Davis Folk Art website for current workshop offerings and more information.
March 19, 2019
In the first two weeks of ShopCraft the students learn to use the tools and shop safety procedures. In this two week...
March 21, 2019
In the first two weeks of ShopCraft the students learn to use the tools and shop safety procedures. In this two week...
March 25, 2019
Monday March 25- Friday March 29 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (With lunch break) All materials and tools included Join me in my...
April 1, 2019
Monday April 1-Friday April 5 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (With lunch break) All materials and tools included Join me in my new...
April 13, 2019
Saturday April 13 and April 14 8:00 - 5:00 with a one hour lunch break $275 - Providing Your Own Cigar Box $300 - I...
May 11, 2019
Saturday May 11 and Sunday May 12 8:00 - 5:00 with a one hour lunch break $275 - Providing Your Own Cigar Box $300 - I...
May 20, 2019
Monday May 20 - Friday May 24 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (With lunch break) All materials and tools included Join me in my new...
June 1, 2019
Saturday June 1 and Sunday June 2 8:00 - 5:00 with a one hour lunch break $275 - Providing Your Own Cigar Box $300 - I...
Dynamic Variation: